VÅR PERSONAL

Vi som jobbar på Öhmans Bygg.

 
Mats Eriksson VD_2807.jpg

Mats Eriksson

VD, mats.eriksson@ohmans.com, 070-652 65 11

Rolf Persson Arbetschef_2798.jpg

Rolf Persson

Arbetschef, rolf.persson@ohmans.com, 070-676 79 19

Magnus Wallin

Kalkyl, magnus.wallin@ohmans.com, 070-321 54 93

marika_0408.jpg

Marika Ersson Sörell

Ekonomi, marika.sorell@ohmans.com, 070-303 73 83

Per-Jonas Svensson

Platschef Sveg, per-jonas@ohmans.com, 070-632 50 87

Mikael Hjälm

Platschef Ljusdal, mikael.hjalm@ohmans.com, 076-116 62 35

Jörgen Hedman

Platschef Ljusdal, jorgen.hedman@ohmans.com, 070-691 76 45

Lars-Erik Åkerström

Arbetsledare betongprefab/montage, larserik.akerstrom@ohmans.com, 070-252 33 74

Anders Ovegren

Arbetsledare Service Ljusdal, anders.ovegren@ohmans.com, 070-206 12 41

Leif Persson

Arbetsledare Ljusdal, leif.persson@ohmans.com, 070-676 79 20

Joakim Danhard

Arbetsledare Ljusdal, joakim.danhard@ohmans.com, 070-314 32 42